Göteborg (HQ Region Väst)

Adress

A Odhners gata 41

421 30 Västra Frölunda

Postadress

Box 9078

400 92 Göteborg

Kontakt

Tel. +46 031-709 34 50

Epost: goteborg@gk.se

Kontaktpersoner

Marcus Andersson

Regionchef, Region Väst

E: marcus.andersson@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Marcus

Daniel Moritz

Distriktschef Entreprenad

T: +46 031-7099406 E: daniel.moritz@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Daniel

Ulf Gustafsson

Distriktschef Service

T: +46 031-3344630 E: ulf.gustafsson@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Ulf

Lennart Joheman

Avdelningschef, Fastighetsdrift

T: +46 031-3344667 E: lennart.joheman@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Lennart

Freddie Nilsson

Avdelningschef, Teknisk service

T: +46 070-8447428  E: freddie.nilsson@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Freddie

Robin Ebbesson

Avdelningschef, Rådgivning

T: +46 076 105 01 87 E: robin.ebbesson@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Robin

Richard Lyberg

Avdelningschef, Byggnadsautomation

T: +46 070-57 76 785 E: richard.lyberg@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Richard

Paul Fernström

Key Account Manager, Region Väst

T: +46 0702-610942 E: paul.fernstrom@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Paul