Malmö

Adress

Lockarpsvägen 6 A

213 76 Malmö

Postadress

Box 505 50

202 15 Malmö

Kontakt

Tel. +46 040-631 00 00

Epost: malmo@gk.se 

 

Garanti:

Eftermarknadsyd@gk.se

Kontaktpersoner

Jaime Cascalheira

Regionchef, Region Syd

T: +46 040-631 00 12 E: jaime.cascalheira@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Jaime

Anders Löfberg

Distriktschef Service

T: +46 040-631 02 06 E: anders.lofberg@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Anders

Marcus Roth

Distriktschef Entreprenad

T: +46 044-24 66 55 E: marcus.roth@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Marcus

Anders Svensson

Avdelningschef, Entreprenad

T: +46 070-2099347 E: anders.svensson@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Anders

Hvis du mangler bilde

Rickard Madsen

Avdelningschef, Service

T: +46 0708-44 74 13 E: rickard.madsen@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Rickard

Joacim Tydén

Avdelningschef, Rådgivning

T: +46 040-39 42 12 E: joacim.tyden@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Joacim

Stefan Carlsson

Avdelningschef, Rådgivning

T: +46 040-631 00 28 E: stefan.i.carlsson@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Stefan

Simon Schön

Avdelningschef, GK Cloud

T: +46 040-394 728 E: simon.schon@gk.se 

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Simon

Hvis du mangler bilde

Anette Björkenstam

Administratör, GK Rör

T: +46 0706-45 88 90 E: anette.bjorkenstam@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Anette