Stockholm

Adress

Solna Strandväg 3

171 54 Solna

Kontakt

Gunnar Karlsen AB:

Tel. +46 08-549 011 50

Epost: stockholm@gk.se

 

 

GK Rörservice:

Tel. +46 08-120 448 00

Epost: gkror.service.stockholm@gk.se 

Kontaktpersoner

Erik Johnson

Avdelningschef, Entreprenad

T: +46 08-764 98 01 E: erik.johnson@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Erik

Johan Nilsson

Avdelningschef, Entreprenad

T: +46 08-764 98 17 E: johan.nilsson@gk.se  

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Johan

Pekka Kokkonen

Avdelningschef, ROT

T: +46 0706-649843 E: pekka.kokkonen@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Pekka

Martin Vujicic

tf. Regionchef, Region Öst

T: +46 08-764 98 13 E: martin.vujicic@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Martin

Robert Widbäck

Avdelningschef, Service

T: +46 08-764 98 52 E: robert.widback@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Robert

Karl Brag

Avdelningschef, Byggnadsautomation (t.f.)

T: +46 076-800 37 73 E: karl.brag@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Karl

Per Lang

Avdelningschef, Service

T: +46 0703-133 978 E: per.lang@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Per