Västerås

Adress

Slakterigatan 5

721 32 Västerås

Adress

Västerås - Rörverksamhet

Karlfeldtsplatsen 14

722 22 Västerås

Kontakt

Tel. +46 018-27 88 50

Kontaktpersoner

Peter Ohlsson

Distriktschef, Mälardalen

T: +46 018-27 88 60 E: peter.ohlsson@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Peter

Erik Lundell Zakrisson

Serviceledare

T: +46 021-15 86 82 E: erik.lundell-zakrisson@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Erik Lundell

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Patrik

Peder Lundin

Avdelningschef, GK Rör, service

T: +46 0705-82 99 11 E: peder.lundin@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Peder

Johan Tundal

Avdelningschef, GK Rör, entreprenad

T: +46 0709-431459 E: johan.tundal@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Johan

Fredrik Nidmark

Projektledare, GK Rör

T: +46 0706-29 55 11 E: fredrik.nidmark@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Fredrik

Anders Kvarnefalk

Entreprenadingenjör, GK Rör

T: +46 0761-22 82 00 E: anders.kvarnefalk@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Anders

Ulf Blomberg

Projektledare, GK Rör

T: +46 0701-671524 E: ulf.blomberg@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Ulf

Jan Holm

Projektledare, GK Rör

T: +46 0703-79 65 28 E: jan.holm@gk.se

Har du frågor?

Kontakta Jan